en 
Меню
Банк Аналитик Телефон E-mail
Альфа банк Boris Krasnojenov +7 (495) 795 36 12 BKrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
АТОН Андрей Лобазов +7 (495) 213-0337 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Антон Федотов +7 (495) 662 60 79 anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Barclays Alex Collins +44 (0) 20 7773 5527 alex.collins@barclays.com
BCS Investment Bank Олег Петропавловский 7 (495) 785 5336 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 (495) 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Газпромбанк Наталья Шевелева 7 (495) 983 1800 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Нина Дергунова +7 (495) 645 42 30 nina.dergunova@gs.com
JP Morgan Анна Антонова +7 (495) 967 1087 anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw +44 20 7425 5853 Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Ренесанс Капитал Kabelo Moshesha +27 (11) 750 1472 KMoshesha@rencap.com
Сбербанк КИБ Ирина Лапшина 7 (495) 933 98 52 Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
SOVA Capital Юрий Власов +44 (0) 207 826 8295 yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com
Велес Капитал Александр Сидоров + 7 (495) 258-19-88 ASidorov@veles-capital.ru
ВТБ Капитал Дмитрий Глушаков +7 (495) 663 4796 dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Wood Andrew Jones +44 20 3530 0629 andrew.jones@wood.com