ru 
ru 
Menu

NOTICE OF Q3 2019 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

Back to the news list

NOTICE OF Q3 2019 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its Q3 2019 trading update on Friday, 1 November 2019. A conference call to discuss the trading update will be held on Friday, 1 November 2019, at:

  • 1 pm (London time)

  • 4 pm (Moscow time)

  • 9 am (New York time)

Key speakers:

  • Ilya Shirokobrod, Vice President, Sales and Logistics

  • Alexander Erenburg, Vice President, Head of the Vanadium Division

  • Sergey Stepanov, Vice President, Head of the Coal Division

  • Alexander Vasiliev, Chief Financial Officer, EVRAZ North America

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)330 336 9125

UK

+7 495 213 1767

Russia

+1 646-828-8193

US


Conference ID: 7150635

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The Q3 2019 Trading update presentation will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Friday, 1 November 2019, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/#2019