ru 
ru 
Menu

Notice of Q1 2021 Trading Update Conference Call

Back to the news list

Notice of Q1 2021 Trading Update Conference Call

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its Q1 2021 trading update on Thursday, 29 April 2021. A conference call to discuss the trading update will be held on Friday, 30 April 2021, at:

  • 10:00 (New York time)
  • 15:00 (London time)
  • 17:00 (Moscow time)

Key speakers:

  • Alexey Ivanov, Senior Vice President, Commerce and Business Development
  • Evgeny Terekhov, Commercial Director, Coal Division
  • Olesya Afanasyeva, Senior Vice President, CFO, EVRAZ North America

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)330 027 1846 (local access) or 0800 031 4838 (toll free) UK
+7 495 609 1260 (local access) or 8 800 100 9471 (toll free) Russia
+1 334 777 6978 (local access) or 800 367 2403 (toll free) US

Access code: 8070374

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The Q1 2021 trading update presentation will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Friday, 30 April 2021, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/