ru 
ru 
Menu

NOTICE OF Q1 2019 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

Back to the news list

NOTICE OF Q1 2019 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its Q1 2019 trading update on Monday, 29 April 2019. A conference call to discuss the trading update will be held on Monday, 29 April 2019, at:

  • 2 pm (London time)
  • 4 pm (Moscow time)
  • 9 am (New York time)

Key speakers:

  • Alexey Ivanov, Senior Vice President, Commerce and Business development,
  • Alexander Erenburg, Vice President, Head of the Vanadium Division
  • Sergey Stepanov, Vice President, Head of the Coal Division
  • Alexander Vasiliev, Chief Financial Officer, EVRAZ North America

To join the call, please dial:

+ 44 (0)330 336 9411 UK
+7 495 646 9190 Russia
+1 929 477 0448US

Conference ID: 3551607

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The Q1 2019 Trading update presentation will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Monday, 29 April 2019, at the following link: http://www.evraz.com/investors/presentations/