ru 
ru 
Menu

Notice of H1 2020 results and conference call details

Back to the news list

Notice of H1 2020 results and conference call details

30 July 2020 — EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2020 on Thursday, 6 August 2020.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 6 August 2020, at:

3 pm (London time)

5 pm (Moscow time)

10 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)20 8089 2860 or 0800 031 4838

UK

+7 499 609 1260 or 8 800 100 9471

Russia

+1 334-777-6978 or 800-367-2403

US


Conference ID: 8876661

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The presentation for the call will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 6 August 2020, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/

For further information: