ru 
ru 
Menu

NOTICE OF H1 2019 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

Back to the news list

NOTICE OF H1 2019 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2019 on Thursday, 8 August 2019.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 8 August 2019, at:

  • 3 pm (London time)

  • 5 pm (Moscow time)

  • 10 am (New York time)


To join the call, please dial:

  • +44 (0)330 336 9411  - UK

  • +7 495 646 9190 - Russia

  • +1 929 477 0402 - US


Conference ID: 6506107


To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.


The presentation for the call will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 8 August 2019, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/#2019

An MP3 recording will be available on Friday, 9 August 2019, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/#2019