ru 
ru 
Menu

Notice of FY2020 Results and Conference Call Details

Back to the news list

Notice of FY2020 Results and Conference Call Details

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the year ended 31 December 2020 on Thursday, 25 February 2021.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 25 February 2021, at:

  • 2 pm (London time)
  • 5 pm (Moscow time)
  • 9 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)330 336 9127 or 0800 358 6377 (toll free) UK
+7 495 213 1767 or 8 800 500 9283 (toll free) Russia
+1 929 477 0448 or 888 204 4368 (toll free) US

Conference ID: 9126275

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

An audio webcast will be available at the following link (registration needed): https://www.webcast-eqs.com/evraz20210225

The FY2020 results presentation will be also available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 25 February 2021, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/

An MP3 recording will be available on Friday, 26 February 2021, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/