ru 
ru 
Menu
Bank Analyst Phone E-mail
Alfa Bank Boris Krasnojenov +7 (495) 795 36 12 BKrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213-0337 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Anton Fedotov +7 (495) 662 60 79 anton.a.fedotov@bofa.com
Barclays Alex Collins +44 (0) 20 7773 5527 alex.collins@barclays.com
BCS Investment Bank Oleg Petropavlovskiy +7 (495) 785 5336 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva +7 (495) 983 1800 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova +7 (495) 645 42 30 nina.dergunova@gs.com
JP Morgan Anna Antonova +7 (495) 967 1087 anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw +44 20 7425 5853 Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Renaissance Capital Kabelo Moshesha +27 (11) 750 1472 KMoshesha@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Irina Lapshina +7 (495) 933 9852 Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
SOVA Capital Yuriy Vlasov +44 (0) 207 826 8295 yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com
Veles Capital Alexander Sidorov + 7 (495) 258-19-88 ASidorov@veles-capital.ru
VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov +7 (495) 663 4796 dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
VTB Capital Boris Sinitsyn +7 (495) 663 4670 Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com
UBS Andrew Jones andrew-i.jones@ubs.com