Аналитики

Банк Аналитик Телефон E-mail
АК Барс Финанс Александр Сидоров +7-495-644-29-95 asidorov@akbf.ru
Alfa Bank Дмитрий Глушаков +7 (499) 681 2918 dglushakov@alfabank.ru
Aton Андрей Лобазов +7 (495) 213-0337 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merril Lynch Эдуард Фаритов 7 (495) 662 6049 eduard.faritov@baml.com
BCS Investment Bank Олег Петропавловский 7 (495) 785 5336 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
BCS Investment Bank Кирилл Чуйко +7 (495) 785 5336 kchuyko@bcsprime.com
Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 (495) 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Семен Миронов 7 (495) 662 8510 semyon.mironov@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Михаил Приклонский +7 (495) 662 8511 mikhail.priklonsky@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Георгий Буженица 7 (495) 933 9221 george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Газпромбанк Наталья Шевелева 7 (495) 983 1800 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Vahe Ovasapyan +7 (495) 645 4295 vahe.ovasapyan@gs.com
Jefferies International Seth Rosenfeld +44 (207) 029 8772 srosenfeld@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Neri Tollardo +7 (495) 287 2309 Neri.Tollardo@morganstanley.com
Открытие Денис Габриелик 7 (495) 213 1831 denis.gabrielik@otkritie.com
Sberbank CIB Ирина Лапшина 7 (495) 933 98 52 Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Sberbank CIB Анна Антонова +7 (495) 787 2390 anna_antonova@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale Сергей Донской 7 (495) 604 7270 sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
VTB Capital Wiktor Bielski +44 (203) 334 8781 wiktor.bielski@vtbcapital.com
VTB Capital Борис Синицин +7 (495) 663-46-70 Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com
Sberbank CIB Сергей Кривохижин +7 (495) 258-0500, ext. 1471 sergey_krivokhizhin@sberbank-cib.ru
Wood Andrew Jones +44 20 3530 0629 andrew.jones@wood.com