Аналитики

Банк Аналитик Телефон E-mail
АК Барс Финанс Александр Сидоров +7-495-644-29-95 asidorov@akbf.ru
Aton Андрей Лобазов +7 (495) 213-0337 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
Barclays Alex Collins +44 (0) 20 7773 5527 alex.collins@barclays.com
BCS Investment Bank Олег Петропавловский 7 (495) 785 5336 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 (495) 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Семен Миронов 7 (495) 662 8510 semyon.mironov@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Георгий Буженица 7 (495) 933 9221 george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Газпромбанк Наталья Шевелева 7 (495) 983 1800 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Vahe Ovasapyan +7 (495) 645 4295 vahe.ovasapyan@gs.com
Jefferies International Seth Rosenfeld +44 (207) 029 8772 srosenfeld@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw +44 20 7425 5853 Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Открытие Денис Габриелик 7 (495) 213 1831 denis.gabrielik@otkritie.com
Renaissance Capital Владимир Скляр +7 (495) 641 4188 VSklyar@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Ирина Лапшина 7 (495) 933 98 52 Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Дмитрий Глушаков +7 (495) 663 4796 dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Wood Andrew Jones +44 20 3530 0629 andrew.jones@wood.com