11

Notice of H1 2012 Results and Webcast/Conference Call Details

Date of publication: 22.08.2012

22 August 2012 - EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2012 on Thursday, 30 August 2012.

A webcast/conference call to discuss the results hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Giacomo Baizini, CFO, will commence on Thursday, 30 August 2012 at:

3:30 pm (London Time)
6:30 pm (Moscow Time)
10:30 am (New York Time)

The webcast may be viewed on the EVRAZ website: http://www.evraz.com/investor/results/reports. Please go to the website at least 10 minutes prior to the webcast to register.

Conference call dial-in details:

0 800 694 0257                in the UK (toll-free)
8 10 800 2097 2044         in Russia (toll-free)
1 866 966 9439                in the USA (toll-free)

+44 (0) 1452 555 566      International Dial-in

Conference ID 17701919

To avoid any technical inconveniences it is recommended that participants dial in 15 minutes before the event start time.

The conference call playback will be available until 5 September 2012.

Participants requesting the playback should dial:

0 800 953 1533                       in the UK (toll-free)
1 866 247 4222                       in the US (toll-free)
+44 (0) 1452 55 00 00            International Dial-in

and enter the Code 17701919 followed by the # sign.

The webcast will be archived on http://www.evraz.com/investor/results/reports

The H1 2012 results presentation will be available on the Company’s website http://www.evraz.com/investor/results/reports on Thursday, 30 August 2012.

###

For further information:

Alexander Boreyko
Director, Investor Relations
London: +44 207 832 8990
Moscow: +7 495 232 1370
ir@evraz.com




Back to the list