11

NOTICE OF INTERIM RESULTS

Date of publication: 15.09.2005

Evraz Group S.A. will be announcing its Interim Results for the half year ended 30 June 2005 on Thursday, 13th October 2005.

A conference call to discuss the Interim Results will be hosted by Alexander Frolov, Managing Director Corporate, Evraz Group S.A. and Pavel Tatyanin, Chief Financial Officer, Evraz Group S.A. on Thursday, 13th October 2005 at:

5 pm (Moscow Time)
2 pm (London Time)
9 am (New York Time)

Details to access the conference call are as follows:
The Dial-in number in the UK will be: 0845 245 3471 and outside the UK it will be +44 (0) 1452 542 300.


For further information, please contact:

Evraz Group
Irina Kibina
+7 095 933 5876

Merlin
Michael Rummel / Maria Suleymanova
+44 (0) 20 7653 6620


Back to the list