11

NOTICE OF Q1 2019 TRADING UPDATE CONFERENCE CALL

Date of publication: 11.04.2019

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its Q1 2019 trading update on Monday, 29 April 2019. A conference call to discuss the trading update will be held on Monday, 29 April 2019, at:

·         2 pm (London time)

·         4 pm (Moscow time)

·         9 am (New York time)

Key speakers:

·         Alexey Ivanov, Senior Vice President, Commerce and Business development,

·         Alexander Erenburg, Vice President, Head of the Vanadium Division

·         Sergey Stepanov, Vice President, Head of the Coal Division

·         Alexander Vasiliev, Chief Financial Officer, EVRAZ North America

To join the call, please dial:

+ 44 (0)330 336 9411

UK

+7 495 646 9190

Russia

+1 929 477 0448

US


Conference ID: 3551607

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The Q1 2019 Trading update presentation will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Monday, 29 April 2019, at the following link:

http://www.evraz.com/investors/presentations/

 

###

 

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

Irina Bakhturina

Director, Investor Relations

London: +44 207 832 8990         

Moscow: +7 495 232 1370

ir@evraz.com

 


Back to the list