Analysts

Bank Analyst Phone E-mail
AK Bars Alexander Sidorov +7-495-644-29-95 asidorov@akbf.ru
Alfa Bank Boris Krasnojenov +7 *495) 795 36 12 BKrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 (495) 213-0337 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
Barclays Alex Collins +44 (0) 20 7773 5527 alex.collins@barclays.com
BCS Investment Bank Oleg Petropavlovskiy +7 (495) 785 5336 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 (495) 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Semen Mironov +7 (495) 662 8510 semyon.mironov@credit-suisse.com
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva +7 (495) 983 1800 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova +7 (495) 645 42 30 nina.dergunova@gs.com
Jefferies International Seth Rosenfeld +44 (207) 029 8772 srosenfeld@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw +44 20 7425 5853 Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Otkritie Capital Denis Gabrielik +7 (495) 213 1831 denis.gabrielik@otkritie.com
Renaissance Capital Vladimir Sklyar +7 (495) 641 4188 VSklyar@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Irina Lapshina +7 (495) 933 9852 Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov +7 (495) 663 4796 dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Wood Andrew Jones +44 20 3530 0629 andrew.jones@wood.com